happy-help-img
logo

Our People

Name Designation Contact Number Email Address
Patrick J. Lynch Sr. President and CEO (973) 541-3401 LynchP@fiasurety.com
Paul Alongi Sr. V.P. and Claims Manager (973) 541-3414 PAlongiSr@fiasurety.com
Glenn Runne V.P. and CFO (973) 541-3422 GRunne@fiasurety.com
Patrick J Lynch Jr. V.P. of Underwriting (973) 541-3403 PlynchJr@fiasurety.com
Steve Golia Marketing Mgr., AVP of Underwriting (973) 541-3417 SGolia@fiasurety.com
Kenneth Vogt Claims Engineer (973) 541-3416 KVogt@fiasurety.com
Michele Charette Office Manager (973) 541-3406 MCharette@fiasurety.com
Moira Blazier V.P. of Operations (973) 541-3423 MBlazier@fiasurety.com
Bruce Nash CIO (973) 257-5267 BNash@fiasurety.com
Robert Stone Treasurer (973) 541-3425 RStone@fiasurety.com
Jane Lynch V.P., Human Resources (973) 541-3402 JLynch@fiasurety.com
Phyllis Pepe Bond Associate (973) 541-3426 PPepe@fiasurety.com
Kathy Fochesto A/R Coordinator (973) 541-3427 KFochesto@fiasurety.com
Florence Donohue Admin. Assistant (973) 541-3412 FDonohue@fiasurety.com
Gina Ring Admin. Assistant (973) 541-3420 GRing@fiasurety.com
Mary Cordoni Admin. Assistant (973) 541-3411 MCordoni@fiasurety.com

Providing A rated, T-listed Bonds in All States!

dummy-img dummy-img dummy-img dummy-img  dummy-img